Förtroendevalda i Munkedals kommun

Nya moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Espenkrona Johanna johanna.espenkrona@munkedal.se
Rungberg Christoffer christoffer.rungberg@munkedal.se
Ernflykt Frida frida.ernflykt@munkedal.se
Espenkrona Camilla camilla.espenkrona@munkedal.se
Klevestedt Marie-Louise marie-louise.klevestedt@munkedal.se
Palm Henrik henrik.palm@munkedal.se
Karlsson Ausra ausra.karlsson@munkedal.se
Hognert Jan jan.hognert@munkedal.se
Ernflykt Johnny johnny.ernflykt@munkedal.se
Schewenius Bertil bertil.schewenius@munkedal.se
Karlsson Dahlgren Robin robin.dahlgren@munkedal.se
Gustafsson Ulla ulla.gustafsson@munkedal.se
Fredriksson Gunnar gunnar.fredriksson@munkedal.se
Alm AnnSofie ann-sofie.alm@munkedal.se
Svenberg Rödin Martin martin.rodin@munkedal.se
Wighed Linda linda.wighed@munkedal.se
Nilsson Inger inger.nilsson@munkedal.se
Klevestedt Olof olof.klevestedt@muknedal.se
Hammarström Glenn glenn.hammarstrom@munkedal.se
Koch Truls truls.koch@gmail.com
Östman Lars lars.ostman@munkedal.se