Förtroendevalda i Munkedals kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skaarnes Louise louise.skaarnes@munkedal.se
Pasanen Maria maria.pasanen@munkedal.se
Reuterbratt Pontus pontus.reuterbratt@munkedal.se
Johansson Mathias roger.johansson@munkedal.se
Wallin Christoffer christoffer.wallin@munkedal.se
Hermansson Linn linn.hermansson@munkedal.se
Petersson Jan jan.petersson@munkedal.se
Gedda Carolina carolina.gedda@munkedal.se
Börjesson Christer anders.borjesson@munkedal.se
Skenhede Håkan hakan.skenhede@munkedal.se
Ericson Bo sven.ericson@munkedal.se
Enholm Matheus matheus.enholm@munkedal.se
Hansson Tony tony.hansson@munkedal.se
Andersson Peter peter.andersson2@munkedal.se
Klaavuniemi Heikki heikki.klaavuniemi@munkedal.se
Skaarnes Terje terje.skaarnes@munkedal.se
Persson Anders jan-anders.persson@munkedal.se