Förtroendevalda i Munkedals kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustavsson Barbro barbromunkedal@gmail.com
Sunesson Lars-Göran lars-goran.sunesson@munkedal.se
Andersson Karl-Anders karl.andersson@munkedal.se
Ljungblad Johan johan.ljungblad@munkedal.se
Hansson Helena helena.hansson2@munkedal.se
Thorstensson Carina carina.torstensson@munkedal.se
Hansson Rolf rolf.hansson@munkedal.se
Hedlund Claes claes.hedlund@munkedal.se
Svensson Lovisa lovisa.svensson@munkedal.se
Svensson Leif leif.svensson@munkedal.se
Ottermalm Caroline caroline.ottermalm@munkedal.se
Nilsson Christer Lars.Nilsson@munkedal.se