Förtroendevalda i Munkedals kommun

Arbetarepartiet-Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Orsbeck Inger inger.orsback@munkedal.se
Jacobsson Caritha caritha.jacobsson@munkedal.se
Hässlebräcke Pia pia.hasslebracke@munkedal.se
Karlsson Leif leif.carlsson@munkedal.se
Sundell Maria maria.sundell@munkedal.se
Martinsson Yvonne yvonne.martinsson@munkedal.se
Niklasson Sten-Ove sten.niklasson@munkedal.se
Olsson Jennie jennie.olsson@munkedal.se
Kettil Liza liza.kettil@munkedal.se
Jansson Jenny jenny.jansson@munkedal.se
Berg Rolf rolf.berg@munkedal.se
Johansson Regina regina.johansson@munkedal.se
Nilsson Johan johan.nilsson@lysekil.se
Alamro Hisham hisham.husseinalamro@munkedal.se
Bergqvist Håkan hakan.bergqvist@munkedal.se
Brink Per-Arne per.brink@munkedal.se
Färg Erik erik.farg@munkedal.se
Bengtsson Sophie sophie.bengtsson@munkedal.se
Karlsson Åsa
Bjelm Rolf rolf.bjelm@munkedal.se
Matysiak Lene lene.matysiak@munkedal.se